No one would choose to be hated for being who they are

https://www.facebook.com/plugins/video.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FChrisCrockerOFFICIAL%2Fvideos%2F10154335466844007%2F&show_text=1&width=560

I adore Chris Crocker so much even though he is gay not trans I feel that his words really have an incredible impact on me. I also grew up in a very religious family who doesn’t know that I’m transmasculine. They don’t know that I am even pansexual though I’m sure they gossip. There are days where I really wonder if I should just lie and tell everyone that I was wrong, going through a phase, or whatever. Then, I sit down and watch his videos, and they make me; stronger, braver, and give me the courage to continue on.

Leave a Reply

