Recently, we have decided to let our internet go in order to try and give our girls the best Christmas possible. We simply can not continue to afford 200.00 a month for it and our provider refuses to allow us to downgrade. We are looking at other options though for now we don’t see another. As for now we will more then likely not have internet until after the new year. I have decided to use this time to back away from several of my social media platforms and concentrate on others. I will be working to make my etsy store even better this year. I will also be continuing work on several of my blogs. I want to start writing a lot more. I also plan to get back into the habit of reading and studying daily. 

Leave a Reply

