Christo-Pagan Path

This morning I have some pretty exciting news. I found another Christo-Pagan, and on YouTube of all places. I have been slowly watching all of his educational videos as well as reading through his WordPress. In finding him I feel like I have been given this tome of knowledge that I have never had before. Even though I have been on my path since high school I feel like I have just been flouncing about in the dark. My family is kind of on the more fanatical side of Christianity. The friends that I have either Pagan or Christian may respect my path, but they simply don’t understand my path. So even though they have been helpful on my path it is not quite the same. The only thing I could compare it to would be asking a photographer to help you learn how to paint. Even though you both love art the paths are different.

Leave a Reply

