Laying in bed and can’t sleep as usual. There is simply so many things going on right now that it’s kind of hard to keep up. My entire pack has signed up for uber which will give me roughly 400.00 after they complete 30 trips. Daddy lost is long term disability, but has an interview Monday.  M will hopefully be doing the same as well shortly. I’m getting back into the swing of things myself with uber. I’m not planning on taking a 2nd job though. I barely have time to do anything as it is.

I feel like this will be a positive impact on mine and Daddies relationship. I just feel that constantly being home depresses him a lot. I am excited to be working more as well. The thought of being able to have my own money again makes me super happy.  I’ve spent the last year, and some change at home with Daddy. However nice that may sound it’s kind of been driving me bonkers. I typically like to work especially when I can set my own schedule, and work at my own pace.

Leave a Reply

