Roller Coaster

This past month has been a roller coaster of emotions with highlights such as; my breast reduction, ending up with cellulitis, taking Gruff into consideration, my mom being diagnosed with stage 2 cancer, her going into surgery to have it removed, and sooo much more. I am basically mentally and physically exhausted at this point.

In truth I feel completely overwhelmed beyond what my brain can comprehension. Part of me can’t even fathom that I managed to survive the last month, but in truth I couldn’t have without Gruff, our newly formed pack, and those I consider family.

Leave a Reply

