Who and what am I…?

12239918_10153747281759443_2635632062915857508_nI am Snow

My story is ever changing to the point I can’t always answer who and what I am. I can though tell you that I identify as a pansexual genderfluid demiboy. I’m married to amazing man that is a veteran that struggles with PTSD and memory issues, and as his partner I am also his care giver. A job title that doesn’t get paid vacation or sick leave, but one that is still vastly rewarding.

My path is that of a Christo-Pagan. I have never met anyone else that follows the same path as me, but I pray that one day that I do.

I  myself also suffer from PTSD, generalized anxiety disorder, and body dysphoria. With that being said I tend to put my health on the back burner a lot. Recently one of my family reminded me that I can’t help anyone if I don’t help myself first. So I am starting this blog as a therapeutic way for me to sort my thoughts.

 

Leave a Reply

